Sunday Service Resources

Worship through your offering here!

Fill out an online connection card here!

Sunday 07-26-20

Sunday 07-19-20

Sunday 07-12-20

Sunday 07-05-29

SUNDAY 06-28-20

SUNDAY 06-21-20

Sunday 06-14-20

Sunday 06-07-20

Sunday 05-31-20

Sunday 05-24-20

Sunday 05-17-20

Sunday 05-10-20

Sunday 05-03-20

Sunday 04-26-20

Sunday 04-19-20

Sunday 04-12-20 (easter Sunday)

SUNDAY 04-05-20 (PALM SUNDAY)


SUNDAY 03-29-20

stream with us Sundays at 10 AM

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.